Naida Rosado

CEO/Trainer

NETA Certified, PT and Group Instructor with over 20yrs in fitness training, physiology, nutrition, Emotional and Spritual counseling. Also licensed to teach Zumba, Zumba-Gold, & Zumba-Toning

naida@theffxp.com

 

Susan Krusko

Programs Manager/ Trainer

Is NETA certified as a Group X Instructor and a Nationally Water Fitness instructor.  I am also licensed to teach Zumba, Zumba Gold, Zumba Kids and Silver Sneakers, Classic and Circuit

susan@theffxp.com

Chris Hovan

Youth Programs Manager/Trainer

Specializes in healthy lifestyles through fitness, mostly 1 on 1 with clients but also teaches boot camps ranging age groups from  kids to adults and Personal Training
chris@theffxp.com

 

Brenda Quesada

Trainer

Specializes in Zumba

brenda@theffxp.com

 

 

.

Wendy Mendez

Trainer

Certified in Zumba, Zumba gold and Zumba kids. Also trains strength and toning, salsa classes, aqua aerobics

wendy@theffxp.com

Jose Rosario

Trainer

Certified in Zumba fitness and Zumba kids/kids jr.( Group Fitness Instructor) 
Teaching Zumba fitness since 2010 also has
CPR/AED
 

Tracey Donnelly

Trainer

Specializes in aqua classes and has certificates in Fitour primary Aqua certification and Unites States Water Fitness Association, & National water fitness instructors.

tracey@theffxp.com

Ilia Galarza

Trainer

 Specializes in Basic Zumba also does some strength and toning. 

ilia@theffxp.com

Justin Lawrence

Trainer

Specializes in Personal Training, Senior Services, Balance & Strength Conditioning, HIIT, Tabata, & Boot Camp

justin@theffxp.com

Alex Styles

Trainer

Specializes in Zumba

alex.styles@theffxp.com

Chinequia Bailey

Trainer

I am a Health and Performing Arts Educator from Hartford,CT. Specializes in Zumba.

chinequia@theffxp.com

Dominique Burrell

Trainer

Dominique is currently a certified zumba instructor and looks to continuely gain knowledge and grow in the fitness field. Her classes are fun filled and packed  with a combination of dance  and toning.

dominique@theffxp.com

 

Liselote Morel

Trainer

Specializes in Zumba

liselote@theffxp.com

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Fitness Fury X-Perience updated 2018