Get Social with Us.

The Fitness Fury X-Perience
The Fitness Fury X-Perience

Our Trainers

Gina Funiccello

Trainer

Specializes in Zumba Fit and Zumba toning.

gina@theffxp.com

 

Ed Rock

Trainer

Specializes in  live strong, enhanced Fitness, silver

sneakers, (older adult fitness programs). 

ed@theffxp.com

 

Tanya Sage

Trainer

Certified yoga instructor who specializes in "I Can" Yoga, Mindful Meditation Class, Soft & Gentle Yoga

tanya@theffxp.com

 

 

.

Ines Wynne

Trainer

Specializes in Zumba Basic 1 &2, Zumba toning, Strong by Zumba, Jump Start Kids & Kids Jr.

ines@theffxp.com

 

Nelson Plaza

Trainer

1 on 1 person training, boot camps and ab classes.  Certification includes W.I.T.S.

nelson@theffxp.com

 

Chris Hovan

Trainer

Specializes in healthy lifestyles through fitness, mostly 1 on 1 with clients but also teaches boot camps ranging age groups from  kids to adults and Personal Training
chris@theffxp.com

 

Winnie Hamilton

Trainer

Specializes in  Zumba Series, Aqua, Basic, Circuit, Gold, and Toning.  Certified in Senior Services,  Muscle Strength & Cardio Classes 

winnie@theffxp.com

Kenny Medina

Trainer

Specialties include strength and isometric training and Personal Training

kenny@theffxp.com

Liselote Motel

Trainer

Specializes in  Zumba, Bootcamp, Aqua Fit, Stability, and Swing classes.

liselote@theffxp.com

 

Tracey Donnelly

Trainer

Specializes in aqua classes and has certificates in Fitour primary Aqua certification and Unites States Water Fitness Association, & National water fitness instructors.

tracey@theffxp.com

Fatimah Aulaqi

Trainer

Instructs HIIT group exercise classes, personal training, cycling classes and holds certifications in in: NASM CPT, NUTRITIONIST, WOMEN'S EXERCISE SPECIALIST, SENIOR EXERCISE SPECIALIST, AND YOUTH EXERCISE SPECIALIST. 

fatimah@theffxp.com

Ana Rivera

Trainer

Instructs aqua fitness & toning, zumba series basic, gold toning, and aqua zumba, Chair strength classes, dance fitness. Group class certified senior classes instructor.

ana@theffxp.com

Alex Styles

Trainer

Specializes in Zumba

alex.styles@theffxp.com

Justin Lawrence 

Trainer

Specializes in Personal Training, Senior Services, Balance & Strength Conditioning, HIIT, Tabata, & Boot Camp

justin@theffxp.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Fitness Fury X-Perience