Naida Rosado

CEO/Trainer

NETA Certified, PT and Group Instructor with over 20yrs in fitness training, physiology, nutrition, Emotional and Spritual counseling. Also licensed to teach Zumba, Zumba-Gold, & Zumba-Toning

naida@theffxp.com

 

Susan Krusko

Recruitment & Senior Programs Manager/ Trainer

Is NETA certified as a Group X Instructor and a Nationally Water Fitness instructor.  I am also licensed to teach Zumba, Zumba Gold, Zumba Kids and Silver Sneakers, Classic and Circuit

susan@theffxp.com

Chris Hovan

Youth Programs Manager/ Head Trainer

Specializes in healthy lifestyles through fitness, mostly 1 on 1 with clients but also teaches boot camps ranging age groups from  kids to adults and Personal Training
chris@theffxp.com

 

Melissa Adorno

Trainer

Certified Zumba Instructor. Shes a proud Zumba-Holic. The perfect combo of fun and fitness! Also is CPR/AED & First Aid Certified. 

 

melissa@theffxp.com 

Ilia Galarza

Trainer

 Specializes in Basic Zumba also does some strength and toning. 

ilia@theffxp.com

Justin Lawrence

Trainer

Specializes in Personal Training, Senior Services, Balance & Strength Conditioning, HIIT, Tabata, & Boot Camp

justin@theffxp.com

Brenda Quesada

Trainer

Specializes in Zumba

brenda@theffxp.com

 

Johanna Padilla

Trainer

Specializes in Zumba

johanna@theffxp.com

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Fitness Fury X-Perience updated 2018